Sunday Weigh In

Woohoo just got off the scale and I was surprised

259.5 lbs !

I am in the 250’s, so excited

thats where I wanted to be today

But

I didn’t think I was going to make it there because yesterday I was at 261

So this week,

Monday – Thursday my exercise was perfect, I did Couch to 5k, and Body works every day

Friday was a rest day, BUT I went out with my boyfriend to karaoke and I drank alot and ate vietnamese spring rolls and sweet potato fries, after the night out my calories came up to 2200, so I expected to not lose any weight

sure enough on Saturday, I woke up and was at 261 lbs. I didn’t make it to my 10k training either cause I was dehydrated and hungover. I forced myself to go to my apartment gym and do some cardio on the treadmill

saturday night , I had so much fun. I went out to a pool party with two of my friends Angela, and Kat. My boyfriend showed up too and I was so excited. They had karaoke too! so I sang “call me Baby” and “last friday night” and I danced and drank 3 mojitos

Angela drove us home and I just woke up, and I don’t know why I always wake up butt naked. I just wake up confused as to why I’m naked.

anyway,

I just got on the scale and got that little surprise, I’m so excited 259.5!! I was 264 last sunday so that means I lost 4.5 lbs. this week.

Sunday, I went to the gym and did the couch to 5k week 4 AGAIN, still pushing to run 5 minutes, it hasnt happened yet

Tagged: ,

4 thoughts on “Sunday Weigh In

  1. CiCi August 26, 2012 at 5:37 pm Reply

    LMBO at waking up naked! it must have been a REALLY good night lol… Congrats on this week. On the weight loss but more importantly on sticking to your program. How is the sleep schedule thing going btw?

    • Fat to Figure GIrl August 26, 2012 at 11:43 pm Reply

      thank you CiCi. I haven’t been able to stick to a sleep schedule yet.

  2. Liz August 27, 2012 at 8:22 pm Reply

    Congrats on the loss! I have the same problem. Monday-Thursday I do awesome, then the weekend hits and it’s all down hill…..

  3. timothy August 28, 2012 at 10:34 am Reply

    hey hon just checkin your page out from fmm, you had commented on mine a couple of weeks ago. sorry it took me so gosh darn long my puter has been whacked out! liked for fb cant wait to hear more of your story and congrats on the loss! WOO HOO!

Leave a Reply

Melissa Explains It All

My Life unfiltered... all in good humor

The Shameful Sheep

shit storms, shame, and stories that make you cringe

Can Anybody Hear Me?

Uncovered Myself One Pound at a Time; Still Discovering Myself One Day at a Time

Black Hijabi In Indonesia

The contents of this Web site are mine personally and do not reflect any position of the U.S. Government or the Peace Corps.

Hollywood Life

Latest Hollywood Gossip, News & Celeb Pics

Triathlon-My-Ass-Along

On my way to swimming, biking and running to a new life.

TRANSFORMATION PICS

IF WE CAN DO IT, YOU CAN DO IT - INSPIRE & BE INSPIRED

Markvaughan2009's Blog

Sharing thoughts on fitness and weight loss...

Bella on the Beach

My journey to lose 160 pounds and to finally be able to wear a bathing suit (and look good!) on the beach.

Amazing in Motion

I'm a mom, a wife, a nurse and now I'm a runner...catch me if you can!

