Friend Makin’ Mondays: How Do You Celebrate?

fmm

If you’ve taken part in FMM then you know the rules. If you’re new, please take a moment to answer this week’s question on your own blog then add your link in the comments section here at: http://www.alltheweigh.com so we can all see your FMM questions and answers. Please invite your blog readers to add their links here too so everyone has to opportunity to be seen. The idea is to connect with other awesome bloggers so take a moment to post your own FMM post and comment on a couple of other posts. Now it’s time for this week’s topic!

 

 

 How Do You Celebrate?

1. When is your birthday?  May 5, Cinco de Mayo! :)

2.  Do you like to celebrate it or do you prefer to keep it quiet?  I like toi celebrate my birthday.

3. Have you ever had a surprise party?  No, but it was a big surprise when my mom and sister flew here for my 40th birthday last month.

4. What sign are you?  Does it represent you well?  I’m a Taurus, I have some traits of a Taurus. I’m loyal, dedicated and generous. I’m also lazy, stubborn and possessive.

5.  Do you tell the truth about your age?  Yes

6.  Share your best birthday memory.  My party last month with my family was great, I also loved the year that my long lost sister came to celebrate it with me.

7.  Share a few item that could be on your birthday wishlist.  Hmmmm……trip to Dominican Republic, NKOTB concert tickets

8.  What is your favorite kind of cake?  white cake with buttercreasm frosting.

9.  If you could be anywhere on your next birthday, where would you be?  I’d be surrounded by people who love me like my family and my boyfriend.

10.  Do you make a wish when you blow out the candles?  No candles this year. :)

 

Now it’s your turn to answer this week’s questions!  Don’t forget to come back and link up in the comments!  Happy birthday, I mean, happy Monday, friends!

 

Leave a Reply

The Shameful Sheep

shit storms, shame, and stories that make you cringe

Can Anybody Hear Me?

Uncovered Myself One Pound at a Time; Still Discovering Myself One Day at a Time

Black Hijabi In Indonesia

The contents of this Web site are mine personally and do not reflect any position of the U.S. Government or the Peace Corps.

Hollywood Life

Latest Hollywood Gossip, News & Celeb Pics

Triathlon-My-Ass-Along

On my way to swimming, biking and running to a new life.

TRANSFORMATION PICS

IF WE CAN DO IT, YOU CAN DO IT - INSPIRE & BE INSPIRED

Markvaughan2009's Blog

Sharing thoughts on fitness and weight loss...

Bella on the Beach

My journey to lose 160 pounds and to finally be able to wear a bathing suit (and look good!) on the beach.

Amazing in Motion

I'm a mom, a wife, a nurse and now I'm a runner...catch me if you can!

