Review: DrScholl’s For Her High Heel insoles

I love high heels but they are not always the most comfortable things to walk in. I’m A BzzAgent and they provided me with Dr. Scholl’s For Her High Heel insoles to review for free, but my opinion is my own. Dr. Scholl’s® For Her is the first full line of foot care products designed specifically with women’s needs in mind.

100_3013As soon as these arrived in my mail box I removed the unique adhesive and placed the insoles in my favorite pair of white high heels. Good thing they are clear colored and practically invisible. I decided to wear my high heel insoles with this green dress to my regular Team Trivia night out. The Ultra-soft gel arch shifts pressure off the ball of your foot. They are uber comfortable but my only complaint is that they run a few sizes smaller than my size 11 feet. The toe of the insole doesn’t reach to the toe of my high heels. Despite this complication these insoles did make my high heels more wearable.

Learn more about the Dr. Scholl’s® Extra Step Challenge and rewards at http://drschollspromo.com/

I can mail a $4.00 off coupon to the first 8 people who send me their address via my email vickinboston@gmail.com

Look for Dr. Scholl’s® For Her products in the foot care aisle of drugstores, grocery stores and mass discount retailers.

Leave a Reply

The Shameful Sheep

shit storms, shame, and stories that make you cringe

Can Anybody Hear Me?

Uncovered Myself One Pound at a Time; Still Discovering Myself One Day at a Time

Black Hijabi In Indonesia

The contents of this Web site are mine personally and do not reflect any position of the U.S. Government or the Peace Corps.

Hollywood Life

Latest Hollywood Gossip, News & Celeb Pics

Triathlon-My-Ass-Along

On my way to swimming, biking and running to a new life.

TRANSFORMATION PICS

IF WE CAN DO IT, YOU CAN DO IT - INSPIRE & BE INSPIRED

Markvaughan2009's Blog

Sharing thoughts on fitness and weight loss...

Bella on the Beach

My journey to lose 160 pounds and to finally be able to wear a bathing suit (and look good!) on the beach.

Amazing in Motion

I'm a mom, a wife, a nurse and now I'm a runner...catch me if you can!

