Bootcamp: Day 1

I went to my first day of bootcamp today and yea it kicked my ass. There were a lot of exercises I just could not get my body to do because I’m too big and heavy. I couldn’t even do the modified version of the burpee. I did one half assed burpee. I couldn’t do a plank at all, cannot lift my body off the ground. So I just got on all fours but my knees hurt in that position. My mom did better than me. I am so tired from that intense activity. And I slept all day before going. I shouldn’t be tired.

After bootcamp we went for sushi cause that’s what I was craving. I had a spicy tuna roll and the philadelphia roll. I didn’t like the spicy tuna roll but the philadelphia roll was delicious. That was over 600 calories but I had extra calories leftover cause I ate very small portions earlier today.

Someone asked me to post what I eat in a day.

Today I ate:

Breakfast: 1 cup of raisin bran with 1 cup of skim milk (270 calories)

Lunch: Chicken sandwich and a cup of green juice (387 calories)

Dinner: sushi ; spicy tuna roll and philadelphia roll and 2 starburst (610 calories)

No snacks allowed, and also I’m only eating cereal cause I bought it before I went to see Dr. Nowzaradan. His plan calls for no cereal but I’m gonna eat what I have, I’m not throwing perfectly good food out.

drank a lot of water today

 

Gotta go back to bootcamp tomorrow, wish me luck.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Bootcamp: Day 1

  1. Natasha Sharry March 16, 2017 at 1:44 am Reply

    Can you give a list of Dr. Now diet Plan.

  2. Sandy March 16, 2017 at 1:50 am Reply

    Keep at it, seriously before long you’ll be knocking out those burpees & doing minute planks.
    Good luck tomorrow 🤗🤗🤗

  3. Fat to Figure GIrl March 16, 2017 at 2:16 am Reply

    Natasha I posted pictures of the diet tips Dr. Now gave me on the Meal Plans page of this blog.

Leave a Reply

The Shameful Sheep

shit storms, shame, and stories that make you cringe

Can Anybody Hear Me?

Uncovered Myself One Pound at a Time; Still Discovering Myself One Day at a Time

Black Hijabi In Indonesia

The contents of this Web site are mine personally and do not reflect any position of the U.S. Government or the Peace Corps.

Hollywood Life

Latest Hollywood Gossip, News & Celeb Pics

Triathlon-My-Ass-Along

On my way to swimming, biking and running to a new life.

TRANSFORMATION PICS

IF WE CAN DO IT, YOU CAN DO IT - INSPIRE & BE INSPIRED

Markvaughan2009's Blog

Sharing thoughts on fitness and weight loss...

Bella on the Beach

My journey to lose 160 pounds and to finally be able to wear a bathing suit (and look good!) on the beach.

Amazing in Motion

I'm a mom, a wife, a nurse and now I'm a runner...catch me if you can!

