The vegans in my Vegetarian group are shaming me for eating cheese. They say baby calf are killed to make animal rennet for the cheese. Most of the cheese I eat is from vegetable rennet from Amy’s Meals. But I occasionally eat pizza from Dominoes and I eat blue cheese and feta cheese on my salad. I found this link that says most cheese isn’t made from animal rennet anymore and posted that in the vegetarian group.